3…2…1… Go!

OK. So I begin by being totally and irrevocably stumped.

I mean, what sort of title befits a first post?

  1. The First Post (It would mislead you into thinking that this post was made by President Obama.)
  2. The Introductory Post (This would be vague at best, leading you to ask, “introducing what?”)
  3. Guess What? I am here. (As if the entire blogosphere should give me standing ovation for this spunky feat.)

I am an artist and like several other self-taught artists, I’ve dabbled in almost everything that I wasn’t supposed to be messing around with. Before I put your imagination on a roller-coaster of spiced-up possibilities, I must tell you that there’s only one sitcom that I belong in, and it is The Big Bang Theory.

Over the coming months, I’ll be posting my caricatures and other artworks here. But of course, this isn’t going to be all – I’ll also be sharing my totally-bereft-of-reason thoughts on my favorite topics.

The point of this first post, however, is to convince you to follow this blog, because you are worth it. (Thanks, L’Oreal and Aishwarya Rai)

About Anand

Parodist, Humorist, Caricaturist, Nerd.
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts are those gems that make my posts glitter. Leave one behind.

