Diaper-changing Dads or Mansplainers?

When Snapdeal published their advertisement lauding diaper-changing dads, I am sure they had no intention of reigniting the mansplaining debate in my house. I don’t blame them, for in all probability their advertisement was visualized by a mansplaining ignorant man…

“Mansplaining Mania Spills Over in an Advertisement on Father’s Day!” on the QSM Blog is the second part of my mansplaining debacle, and I hope that it marks the end of this series of unfortunate events.

Dads can be moms too? Snarky Questions, Wifey Answers

Click Snarky to see the Mansplaining cartoon!

If you haven’t yet followed my new blog, please follow it – because that’s where all the new posts go. There’s a blue button in the right sidebar – just click it…and no, I am requesting, not mansplaining.

About Anand

Parodist, Humorist, Caricaturist, Nerd.
This entry was posted in indian humor, Parody, Satire, The QSM Magazine and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts are those gems that make my posts glitter. Leave one behind.