Mansplaining Defined and Purposefully Explained.

Just posted: Mansplaining? Let me tell you what it is, to share my recent learning experience under wifey’s tutelage.

It’s on my new blog – and if you aren’t following it, you are missing out on all the Quirky Snarky Malarkey that I’ll be dishing out in the future. Not mansplaining, just requesting. Visit ROFLwithQSM.com/blog/ and click the blue Follow button in the right sidebar. See you on the other side 😀

ROFLwithQSM - the QSM Magazine's Website - Humor, Parodies, Comedy, and Drama.

Click the image to reach the QSMwithROFL.com website.

#ROFLwithQSM

About Anand

Parodist, Humorist, Caricaturist, Nerd.
This entry was posted in Parody, Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mansplaining Defined and Purposefully Explained.

  1. oneta hayes says:

    See #ROFLwithQSM for yourself, you..you..you mansplainer!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Anand says:

      I am sure she’s #ROFLwithQSM but will she ROFL with me? No, she won’t. She likes that bundle of stinky smelly bandages a lot more than she likes me. (Now I am a manplainer (man-complainer.))

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jackie says:

    Anand, it’s a matter of how a person first learns to navigate the computer!Also, I think that if a person learned typing skills at some point. I took secretarial typing after college and can type using the full keyboard rather quickly, but when I got a computer, there was no one to teach me those ‘command +’ type shortcuts! Even airline computers relied on keyboards and mouse usage rather than the Cmd function back then. I cannot keep those shortcuts in my brain for any length of time, so sympathize with wifey. HoweverI do wish I had learned them, as the mouse is awkward sometimes!

    Like

Your thoughts are those gems that make my posts glitter. Leave one behind.