Mushrooms, Dog-pee, and Mrs. Chaddha!

Some people don’t like mushrooms.

Some people don’t like dogs.

Some people who don’t like dogs, also don’t like mushrooms.

Mrs. Chaddha, our next floor neighbor falls in the last category, and I discovered it this morning…

Mushrooms, Kukurmutta, Mrs. Chaddha, and the dog

Dear Blog-followers, please click the following button to follow my QSM blog on its own website ROFLwithQSM.com.

Follow The QSM Blog in your WordPres Reader 
//

About Anand

Parodist, Humorist, Caricaturist, Nerd.
This entry was posted in Parody, Satire and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Mushrooms, Dog-pee, and Mrs. Chaddha!

  1. Anand, I was just on your new blog and it tells me I need to be logged in to comment. I couldn’t log in with WordPress… Do I need a user name and password to get onto your page? It did let me like the post but that was all!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alok Singhal says:

    I don’t like either, so you can count me in too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I was trying to comment since morning, but it wouldn’t allow me to! I hope this one comes through

    Like

  4. BarbCT says:

    I tried several times to comment on the new blog with the same results as Meg. I have to say I got a laugh out of Mrs Chaddha’s reaction to wifey’s dish considering her earlier comments.

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are those gems that make my posts glitter. Leave one behind.

